The inaugural ICC Cricket World Cup final was held on 21 June 1975 at Lord's, contested by Australia and the West Indies.A man of the match performance, including a century, from West Indian captain Clive Lloyd, coming in to bat at number five with his team at 50/3, formed the basis of a 149-run fourth-wicket partnership with Rohan Kanhai.

ICC Cricket World Cup Winners List (1975 to 2019) 2020-3-9 · We bring to you a list of ICC Cricket World Cup Winners from the very first tournament held in 1975 to the latest one held in 2019. Here is a look. 1] 1975 Cricket World Cup. England hosted the first Cricket World Cup. The one-day match series included 60 overs per side. West Indies cricket team emerged to be the strongest. List of ICC Men's T20 World Cup Winners (2007-2020) 2020-6-11 · The above list shows that West Indies is the most successful team that has won two; ICC T20 Cricket World Cups in 2012 and 2016.On the other hand, the Sri Lankan team has played three finals of List of Cricket World Cup Winners - ICC Women & Men Cricket World Cup Winners List PDF:-Download PDF Here. ICC World Cup History & Evolution: The first ever Cricket World Cup was played in 1975 with a series of One Day matches for 60 overs each in England. This event is also known as the “Flagship event of the International Cricket Calendar.” ICC Cricket World Cup Winners List (Till Now) - TOTAL …

Updated List of Women Cricket T20 World Cup Winners list is also available here. Who will win Women’s T20 World Cup 2020. List of all past winners of Women’s T20 World Cup. ICC Women’s T20 World Cup is the 2 nd highest Cricket Championship tournament in which top 10 women cricketing sides from all across the globe appears and compete for

2020-7-7 · According to reports, this tournament is regarded to be among the most viewed of all sporting events in the world. It is also regarded to be the international cricket calendar’s flagship event by the ICC. 2019 Cricket World Cup Winner- England, Runner-Up- New Zealand. Cricket World Cup Winners List Some essential details List of Winners of ICC Women's T20 World Cups The next ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2022 will be played in South Africa in 2022. So this was the complete list of the winners of ICC Women's T20 World Cups. To read such more interesting articles

World Cup is the Biggest Cricket event same like that ICC World World Cup 2019 is the biggest event of the year. It is not because of just cricket but it is the wide popularity of cricket which made it big. ICC World Cup is the biggest cricket affair happening all around the world. Not like every world cup this time ICC World Cup 2019 is going to be a bit different. Many of you may be

ICC World Cup 2019: List of all winners so far | Cricket News 2019-5-17 · ICC World Cup 2019: List of all winners so far The biggest cricket tournament in the world is less than a month away as the first game of the World Cup takes place on May 30 between hosts England and South Africa. All the teams are busy chalking out plans to bring home the coveted crown from the showpiece event. While the perennial ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup Winners List | Sports Mirchi